Recensioni

8,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,3
Comfort
8,2
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
8,3
Staff
8,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0

Recensioni

    Henry
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    10 giugno 2018

    Look else where, don't waste your time and money here!

    The hallways and lobby smelt very musty like mold and smoke, I even saw a cockroach running around the hallways. The bathroom and toilet was outdated and unpleasant with no hot water at all. The staff was not accommodating at all, even after I reported that the room had no hot water, he insisted we use the room next door to have a shower, instead of changing us to a room with hot water. Felt like a very cheap hotel charging premium prices!
    The traditional style Japanese room itself was fine.
    Snotken
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 maggio 2018

    A great experience in the traditional Japan ryokan

    The room are little dated and without air-con.
    All the staff can speak english and they are very helpful,the onsen is wonderful!!
    Altopu
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    20 maggio 2018
    A bit old dated.
    The onsen facilities
    Marella Denovan Clarke
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    11 maggio 2018

    Dirty smelly and falling apart. One star charging 5 star rates.

    Dirty and smelly rooms bathrooms too gross to use. Desperately needs renovating. Carpets have no underlay and lifting.
    Best part was checkout. Free lift to station by staff as taxi service in town does not start until 8am.
    Panyin Akkararangsesakul
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018
    The way of using key to enter the room. Better improve to key card or somthing.
    Clean and fresh
    Lisa
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 aprile 2018
    Property is dated
    Amazing onsen and dinner
    Katrina
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 aprile 2018

    Nice room with great Onsen.

    Some parts of the rooms need to be refurbished. Our sink had seen better days for instance but it wouldn’t put me off staying again.
    Room was great with a comfortable seating area overlooking the street below and mountains. Onsen are wonderful, outdoor and indoor and they change the male/female over at various times daily so you can experience both. Staff go out of their way to be helpful. There was a wide selection for breakfast and everything was high quality. We visited the snow monkey park and walked back through the forest and Shibu Onsen which was a lovely route.
    Cathy
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 aprile 2018

    Hotel style Ryokan with beautiful Onsen

    Nothing. All was great. Would stay there again
    Location, beautiful Onsen facilities, helpful staff, shuttle service
    Beng Yan
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tatiana
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 aprile 2018
    Very old facilities.
    Location
    Kathy
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    13 aprile 2018

    We enjoyed our stay and could be the best hotel in Yudanaka with some renovating.

    The breakfast was average. Room and whole hotel looking very tired. They need to spend some money renovating hotel and rooms,especially for the prices they charge. Carpet in room bleached and stained. Bathroom needs renovating. Outside could do with some paintwork.
    The staff were excellent Location of hotel and views are great. Room size is excellent unlike other Japanese hotels. The onsens inside and outdoor are very good and well equipped with toiletries that you need. The complimentary shuttle to snow monkey park and to station is a nice touch. When leaving the staff and I think it was the owner, helped with luggage into shuttle and stood there and waved us off until we left. This was a lovely touch.
    Emma
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018
    Loved the traditional rooms and onsen. Staff were extremely helpful
    Waldemar.Reusch
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    3 aprile 2018
    Water took 10min to turn hot in shower and sink.
    Beautiful onsen. Shuttle service to train station and monkey park. Free coffee in lobby.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 aprile 2018
    Bathroom is a bit dated, better off showering in the Onsen area!
    The onsens are awesome! The futon was very comfortable! Free shuttle to the Snow Monkeys’ Park and the station was a bonus!
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    31 marzo 2018

    Not traditional ryoken

    In the photos and in the description, it portrays its self as a traditional Japanese accommodation I.e. rokyen. However, when you arrive you see a monstrous building of 12-14 floors where only the rooms are made up to look traditional Japanese. Very dissapointed by this fact and the description and photos are definitely misleading. Also we arrived there at 1.00 pm and there was no staff at the reception. We went to the hotel across and was told that they start working at 14.00pm.
    The private onsen
    Gek Lian, Irene
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    26 marzo 2018
    It's great that the hotel provide free shuttle service from/to the train station as well as from/to the jigokudani monkey park. The arrangement is perfectly sweet making our trip a more relaxing n pleasant one!
    louise anderson
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 marzo 2018

    Better than expected

    Didn't look great from the outside
    Onsen was lovely, enjoyed the hillside view from our room, breakfast was good
    Bennett Stackhouse
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 marzo 2018

    Snow monkeys in hot tubs!

    Amazing traditional Japanese dinner included in the price
    Emanuella
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 marzo 2018
    The room air conditioning was poor. The room was cold
    Excelente tradicional yurakuan, beautiful spa, incredible traditional dinner with great hospitality
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 marzo 2018
    The onsen was great! Breakfast buffet was also good.
Caricamento recensioni...