クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.3
快適さ
8.2
ロケーション
8.3
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
8.8
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    yuichi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年6月12日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月10日

    温泉!

    特にないです
    温泉が最高!
    正也
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月29日

    仲間で楽しく過ごせました。

    露天風呂のお湯に落ち葉などが多く落ちていて少し興ざめした。
    旅館スタッフの気遣いが良かった。
    Satomi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.0
    2018年5月21日

    やや期待はずれ

    建物、部屋が古く、傷んだり汚れたりしている
    お風呂
    あ凛子
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月11日

    風呂好きには、たまりません🎵

    コンセントが、少ない。鍵が、固い。冷蔵庫に、冷水が入っていることは、開けないとわからなかった。
    お風呂最高。
    masako
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月3日

    スタッフの皆さんの笑顔が素敵で、お値打ちなのにお食事は美味しく、とても気にいりました。

    部屋のトイレのウォシュレットが付いているのに作動しなかった。
    夕食も朝食も美味しかったです。 お風呂もとても良かったです。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月30日

    また来たい

    お風呂がとてもよかった。
    Henry
    au

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年6月10日

    Look else where, don't waste your time and money here!

    The hallways and lobby smelt very musty like mold and smoke, I even saw a cockroach running around the hallways. The bathroom and toilet was outdated and unpleasant with no hot water at all. The staff was not accommodating at all, even after I reported that the room had no hot water, he insisted we use the room next door to have a shower, instead of changing us to a room with hot water. Felt like a very cheap hotel charging premium prices!
    The traditional style Japanese room itself was fine.
    Snotken
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月31日

    A great experience in the traditional Japan ryokan

    The room are little dated and without air-con.
    All the staff can speak english and they are very helpful,the onsen is wonderful!!
    Altopu
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月20日
    A bit old dated.
    The onsen facilities
    Marella Denovan Clarke
    au

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月11日

    Dirty smelly and falling apart. One star charging 5 star rates.

    Dirty and smelly rooms bathrooms too gross to use. Desperately needs renovating. Carpets have no underlay and lifting.
    Best part was checkout. Free lift to station by staff as taxi service in town does not start until 8am.
    Panyin Akkararangsesakul
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日
    The way of using key to enter the room. Better improve to key card or somthing.
    Clean and fresh
    Lisa
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月29日
    Property is dated
    Amazing onsen and dinner
    Katrina
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月21日

    Nice room with great Onsen.

    Some parts of the rooms need to be refurbished. Our sink had seen better days for instance but it wouldn’t put me off staying again.
    Room was great with a comfortable seating area overlooking the street below and mountains. Onsen are wonderful, outdoor and indoor and they change the male/female over at various times daily so you can experience both. Staff go out of their way to be helpful. There was a wide selection for breakfast and everything was high quality. We visited the snow monkey park and walked back through the forest and Shibu Onsen which was a lovely route.
    Cathy
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月21日

    Hotel style Ryokan with beautiful Onsen

    Nothing. All was great. Would stay there again
    Location, beautiful Onsen facilities, helpful staff, shuttle service
    Beng Yan
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Tatiana
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月18日
    Very old facilities.
    Location
    Kathy
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月13日

    We enjoyed our stay and could be the best hotel in Yudanaka with some renovating.

    The breakfast was average. Room and whole hotel looking very tired. They need to spend some money renovating hotel and rooms,especially for the prices they charge. Carpet in room bleached and stained. Bathroom needs renovating. Outside could do with some paintwork.
    The staff were excellent Location of hotel and views are great. Room size is excellent unlike other Japanese hotels. The onsens inside and outdoor are very good and well equipped with toiletries that you need. The complimentary shuttle to snow monkey park and to station is a nice touch. When leaving the staff and I think it was the owner, helped with luggage into shuttle and stood there and waved us off until we left. This was a lovely touch.
    Emma
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月9日
    Loved the traditional rooms and onsen. Staff were extremely helpful
    Waldemar.Reusch
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月3日
    Water took 10min to turn hot in shower and sink.
    Beautiful onsen. Shuttle service to train station and monkey park. Free coffee in lobby.
読み込み中...